The Norwood Author - Sir Arthur Conan Doyle and the Norwood Years

  • Sale
  • $16.95

Also Available from:

Amazon USA         Barnes and Noble   
Amazon Kindle      Kobo 

Winner of the 2011 Howlett Literary Award (Sherlock Holmes book of the year) from the Sherlock Holmes Society of London. 

During the 1891-1894 period Conan Doyle wrote and published much of his best work including the first two series of Sherlock Holmes short stories. This stunning book includes lots of never seen before material about the beloved creator of Sherlock Holmes.

ISBN: 9781904312697 Page count: 226 Publication-date: 1st March 2010
Author Name: Alistair Duncan