Sherlock Holmes and The Missing Authors Trilogy

Sherlock Holmes and The Missing Authors Trilogy

  • $34.95
    Unit price per 

Special Edition Hardcover featuring the three adventures in The Missing Authors Trilogy


Book 1 - Sherlock Holmes and The Adventure of The Grinning Cat – “Time is running out!” When the Cheshire Cat, the White Rabbit and The Mad Hatter turn up at 221b Baker Street to enlist the help of Sherlock Holmes in locating Alice who is missing from Wonderland, and Lewis Carroll himself who is also nowhere to be found, there begins an adventure stranger and more curious than anything Holmes has ever encountered.

Book 2 – Sherlock Holmes and The Nautilus Adventure – “The Game is Afloat!” This fascinating story takes Holmes and Watson on and exciting undersea adventure to find and rescue a famous author who has been kidnapped.

Book 3 – Sherlock Holmes and The Round Table Adventure – “Merlin predicted you would say that” – When a knight from the round table of Camelot bursts into 221b Baker Street demanding the help of Sherlock Holmes there begins the oddest, most mystical adventure Holmes and Watson have ever experienced.

ISBN: 9781787053328 Page count: 484 Publication-date: 18th October 2018

Author Name: Joseph W. Svec III

We Also Recommend