The MX Book of New Sherlock Holmes Stories Part II: 1890 to 1895 - Paperback

  • Sale
  • $24.95

Free personal message - add your own dedication to your gift purchase of any volume in the MX Book of New Sherlock Holmes Stories.

Standard version also available from:

Amazon USA     Barnes and Noble

Amazon UK       Book Depository (free worldwide delivery)

Part Two of a record breaking three-volume collection, bringing together over sixty of the world’s leading Sherlock Holmes authors. All the stories are traditional Sherlock Holmes pastiches. This volume covers the years from 1890 to 1895, including contributions from: Ann Margaret Lewis, Vincent W. Wright, William Patrick Maynard, Matthew Booth, J.R. Campbell, Robert V. Stapleton, Sam Wiebe, Jeremy Branton Holstein, Bill Crider, Peter Calamai, Lyndsay Faye, Marcia Wilson, Jack Grochot, Bert Coules. Christopher Redmond, Mike Hogan, Carl Heifetz, Wendy C. Fries, Dick Gillman (and a poem from Carole Nelson Douglas).

The authors all donate their royalties to the Stepping Stones. Stepping Stones is a school for kids with learning disabilities and is based at Undershaw - the former home of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.

ISBN: 9781780928296 Page count: 440 Publication-date: 1st October 2015
Format: Paperback
Editor Name: David Marcum