The MX Book of New Sherlock Holmes Stories Part I: 1881 to 1889, Hardcover

  • Sale
  • $44.95

Free personal message - add your own dedication to your gift purchase of any volume in the MX Book of New Sherlock Holmes Stories.

Standard version also available from:

Amazon USA    Barnes and Noble

Amazon UK      Book Depository (free worldwide delivery)

Part one of a record breaking three volume collection brings together over sixty of the world's leading Sherlock Holmes authors. All the stories are traditional Sherlock Holmes pastiches.

This volume covers the years from 1881 to 1889 including contributions from John Hall, Hugh Ashton, Adrian Middleton, David Marcum, Jayantika Ganguly, Denis O. Smith, Amy Thomas, Kevin David Barratt, Luke Benjamen Kuhns, Summer Perkins, Deana Baran, Shane Simmons, C.H. Dye, Mark Mower, Derrick Belanger , Daniel D. Victor, Steve Mountatin, Stephen Wade, John Heywood, Will Thomas, Daniel McGachey, Martin Rosenstock, Craig Janacek, (and a poem from Michael Kurland).

The authors all donate royalties from this collection to Stepping Stones.  Stepping Stones is a school for kids with learning disabilities and is based at Undershaw (the former home of  Sir Arthur Conan Doyle).

ISBN: 9781780928241 Page count: 460 Publication-date: 1st October 2015
Format:  Hardback.  Paperback format also available
Editor Name: David Marcum