Quick Search


McCabe and Cody Book Series


McCabe and Cody are a modern day Sherlock Holmes and Dr.Watson. There are five novels in the series so far and a short story collection (Rogues Gallery).

"I read on because I like the sharp-witted, humane narrator, Jeff Cody, and his brother-in-law, Professor Sebastian McCabe – magician, detective-story writer, and formidable amateur sleuth. If Cody is Watson, McCabe is perhaps less Sherlock Holmes than a sort of sociable Mycroft. This is excellent, intelligent entertainment."

Sherlock Holmes Society of London


Products per page:
Products per page:

Text Menu

Copyright © MX Publishing 2006-2017